Empty - www.emptyband.com

Empty Music

Digital Instrumental Pack

Release Date: August 9, 2009

Digital Instrumental Pack
01. Searching (Instrumental) 1:57
02. Torn (Instrumental) 4:37
03. Run Down (Instrumental) 3:37
04. Forgotten Dreams (Instrumental) 5:30
05. Scarred (Instrumental) 4:47
06. Alone (Instrumental) 3:23
07. Castrated (Instrumental) 4:36
08. Ghost Beside You (Instrumental) 4:15

8 tracks, 32:42 total time

Free to download is the Empty Digital Instrumental Pack. This collection of tracks is made up of various mixes of songs from earlier releases and live backing layers intended for use as movie and game soundtrack material. We offer this as a gift to all Empty fans to show our appreciation and thanks for your support over the years.

Download for FREE from the Aphotic Audio Store.

All tracks written and recorded by Empty (A. Potter, D. Brunet), 2003 - 2009.

For more information on releases and preview tracks from Empty, please visit Aphotic Audio.

The new album "Surfacing" is now available

Empty - Surfacing

A breath of badly needed fresh air.

- Rick Gallo (Arable Farmland - Chicago, USA)

Complex and melodic, with an underlying current of desperation.

- Charles Fenech (ANGELTHEORY - Melbourne, Australia)
Surge & Subside: Queensland Flood Appeal

© All content copyright Aphotic Audio 2005 - 2012. +